Skip To Main Content

Calendar & Term Dates

Keep up to date with key dates that matter. 
From productions, exhibitions, speakers to parent socials, life at BIS-NY is packed full of exciting activities for students and parents alike. 

Download our 2019-2020 calendar here.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sun, May 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BIS-NY School Calendar