Calendar & Term Dates

Keep up to date with key dates that matter. 
From productions, exhibitions, speakers to parent socials, life at BIS-NY is packed full of exciting activities for students and parents alike. 

Download our 2021-22 calendar here.

Download our 2022-23 calendar here.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Wed, May 4
Parents' Association Meeting
-
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Shrek play rehearsal-Full Cast
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Thu, May 19
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Thu, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BIS-NY School Calendar