Calendar & Term Dates

Keep up to date with key dates that matter. 
From productions, exhibitions, speakers to parent socials, life at BIS-NY is packed full of exciting activities for students and parents alike. 

Download our 2022-23 calendar here.

Download our 2023-24 calendar here.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BIS-NY School Calendar